Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Smoother Sailing

The winds last night were brutal and my ride home was pretty rough. I checked the weather this morning, though, nothing above 10 mph is expected, so it should be fine going home. It certainly was coming in, although I saw more cyclists on the Lakefront than I have in months.

I stopped in the ladies room on my way up to the office to snap a photo. My hair was a little wild after being under the helmet, which is unusual.

Michael Kors short wool coat, Po Campo Armitage satchel, Bell bike helmet, Fluevog boots.

Michael Kors short wool coat, Po Campo Armitage satchel, Bell bike helmet, Fluevog boots.

I’m wearing an Icebreaker t-shirt (a Siren sweetheart, long sleeve, in purple with a loopy daisy pattern on the hip) over the TopShop midi in black. The Nordstrom brand merino tights and my Fluevog Fellowship Heather boots.

Fluevog Fellowship Heather boots.

Fluevog Fellowship Heather boots.

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

