Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Sun

Ibex Random dress in mid-violet

Ibex Random dress in mid-violet

We ran a few quick errands. I wore the Ibex “go to” dress in the raspberry pink color with Smartwool tights. I had tried to wear the Smartwool leggings I was flopping around the house in–instead of tights–but the bagging at the knee made them too sloppy. Topped it with the Nau less-loved fleecy wool hoodie and added the Fluevog Fellowship boots.

nailsCame home and painted my nails with my new indie nail polish: ScofflawOverripe” layered over Urban Decay “Trip” (sadly, UD no longer makes nail polish of any kind).

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2013 by in Errands and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

