Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Wind, Sun and Maybe Snow

Rode Linus against a small headwind in the sun to work today. I wish I had had my sunglasses, but it was nice and warm at least–well, warm for 35 degree weather. The Lakefront Trail was a bit crowded, but not too bad.

I’m in my Ureshii Star Trek top, with an Icebreaker skirt and cableknit tights. Wearing the Fluevog friendship boots. I have a pair of rain pants, in case it’s snowing on the way home. I’m resigned to the fact that this is the “Star Trek” top because it’s comfortable, flattering and I like the olive color of the inset.

Information

This entry was posted on February 14, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

