Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday Social

Cowl neck pocket tunic from Emily Ryan, photo is from her Etsy Shop.

Cowl neck pocket tunic from Emily Ryan, photo is from her Etsy Shop.

I’m headed to a friend’s house for games and the society of humans. I’m in the Emily Ryan fleece cowl tunic and Wolford wool tights. It’s snowing and about 25 degrees, but I’m hitching a ride with a prince among men. For now, the cat wants to know why there is not more lap, but I have a few things to take care of before I leave.

Information

This entry was posted on February 2, 2013 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

