Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Sunny

It’s bright and calm and clear out there and not as cold as it was. Linus and I had a more crowded ride in than I’ve seen in a while, but people seemed friendly.

I’m in the TopShop midi tank dress in grey (I think my database has it as my “most-worn” of the last three months, but I discovered that I’m a bit vague in my posts sometimes identifying exactly which black sweater I wore that day), with the Ureshii singlet in dusk and the black cashmere crew neck sweater.

A couple of layers of fleece-lined tights and those boots and I’m good to go.

My replacement satchel arrived today–the zipper on the exterior pocket broke.

dual satchels

The ride home was colder and slower than the ride in. Less crowded, too.

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

