Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Bad Start to the Week

Cold out there this morning, with a bit of a wind. No ice, some puddles, not a lot of people. Rode Linus in, but I’d like to go home already.

Big purple wool wrap

Big purple wool wrap

I’m in the Icebreaker Villa pant (actually, my purchase notes and database tell me that I have the Rio pant. The differences seem slight), my Ureshii singlet in brick, and a grey sweater. I was fine on the bike, but now I’m cold in my office. Fortunately, I have my big purple wool wrap.

The wrap was a present from my husband because I’m always cold in my office. It’s purple because of something silly he always says to me. It’s warm and wonderful.

My new Po Campo is supposed to arrive today (but it’s coming Federal Express, which in my experience means delivery issues).

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2013 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

