Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Dinner Plans

We are wrapping up the holiday parties–well, there are 3-4 more, then it’s over. Dinner tonight with friends. I’m feeling low-key, so I am in a black velvet shirt with a deep wrapped V neck from Marshall Fields and my Outlier pants. If I had jeans that looked nice, I would have worn those, but I don’t. So it’s the Outlier pants. Short heeled boots.

To fancy it up a bit, I’ve got dark, shiney red nail polish and my Assembly of Defeated Beasts pendant from Kendra Binney‘s Etsy store. I adore this necklace. It’s unique, colorful, but not twee.

binneycrop

I ended up with a number of her paintings in the house, too.

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2012 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

