Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Holiday Begins!

originSpent the morning at my legal aid volunteer gig, which was far less busy than usual. I wore the Icebreaker zen skirt with the AllSaints Origin jumper, a combination I have never tried before. I liked it, particularly how the hem of the sweater looks against the skirt. Had new Wolford merino tights in “anthracite”–which is a nice mid grey.

Took the train to my parents, where I immediately changed into my Christmas moose pyjamas and baked cookies until 10:30. I’m up now, baking more, still in my moose pyjamas, until it’s time to take the train back to the City.

Information

This entry was posted on December 21, 2012 by in Taking the day off, Volunteering and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

