Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Errands

Smartwool henley in grey and black strip. Image from Smartwool.com

Smartwool henley in grey and black strip. Image from Smartwool.com

Rode off to the bank and realized I had forgotten my locks. I would have just rolled my bike in with me, but I needed to run several errands and just wanted to lock up and walk between buildings. Rode home, got the locks, ditched some layers, rode off again.

I’m in grey wool tights with a wide rib, generic black wool skirt, and my super-comfy striped Smartwool sweater, which, really, is too warm for bike riding in 50 degree weather with a jacket. Today, I am mostly running errands. Then I plan to watch some movies. Or make a pantforte. Or poutine. Haven’t decided, really.

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2012 by in Errands and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

