Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Thanksgiving

Well, I won’t actually be on the computer today, but I have laid out my clothes. Or at least I had–then the mail came and my tunic from Emily Ryan was in the mail and now I want to wear it all the time.

So, on this Thanksgiving–I will either be wearing my Outlier pants, with my Ureshii singlet in dusk and a black sweater, or my giant cowl tunic in eggplant, with heathered tights. In either case, I anticipate being cozy and comfortable.

shoes by Fluevog.

Fluevog Fellowship Sharon

I expect to wear to wear my Fluevog Fellowship Sharon shoes, but I may go with boots. At any rate, happy thanksgiving and a couple days off.

Information

This entry was posted on November 22, 2012 by in Taking the day off and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

