Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Grey and Busy

Tonight I head to Wisconsin for Voter Protection work. Today, Linus and I rode to work on a cold and surprisingly crowded Lakefront. I’m in the outlier daily riding pant for women (unfortunately, the only thing they make for women), in black, with a dove grey merino sweater and the synthetic boots.

Topped it with the transporter blazer (still available at Moosejaw).

nau transporter blazer

I stitched up that interior flap to make a pocket.

Now to buy some goggles for the wind and cold.

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2012 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

