Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Chores and Queso

Did some chores around the house.  Put on a pair of jeans from nau the first time they did them (before they found an outside partner for pants. These jeans really need a hemming. There’s a split in the hem at the ankle, so it’s unlikely I could handle putting an original hem on them. I ought to take them to the tailor. Instead I just shoved them in some boots.

Topped it with an extra long cotton wide-cowl turtleneck (also from nau) because the waistband on the jeans tends to ride down. Frankly, these jeans look good, but they are fussy to wear. Maybe why I don’t wear them often.

Took Linus to the grocery. Overloaded my one pannier. Time to get a second one.

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2012 by in Errands and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

