Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Noodles and Being Lazy

Met up with some family, had some conversation, then had noodles. I stayed up very late and then jackhammers woke me up very early.

I wore fleece-lined leggings (bought when Filene’s was going out of business in Chicago), the first iteration Nau merino dress with the v-neck, in the olive color, the H&M crew neck black cotton sweater, and the tall Merrell boots. Basically, my voter protection training outfit, but with the H&M sweater that spawned the search for a replacement version.

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2012 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

