Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Going Visiting

Drove out to the suburbs with my cousin, to visit with her parents, who are at my parents’ house, visiting with my other aunt, while my parents are out of town. Driving out to my parents’ and back is a very simple route. Seriously, it’s like three right turns and one left. 26 miles and anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours. Nothing like driving to my parents’ and back to make me a) want a Xanax; b) want a cigarette; or c) hate all the people. Fortunately, my cousin is charming, so I had good company.
I wore the *other* Ibex go-to dress (the pink one) and an old black sweater with a high collar and zip up the front.

 

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2012 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

