Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Sunny and Lazy

I don’t work Fridays and today I have nothing planned. So I’m finishing up some quilts. I’m in my pyjamas and some wool leggings. Yup, did not even make it to yoga pants today.

It’s Critical Mass, which I want to do, but I have more than once felt unwelcome at “Chicago Bike Community Things”, so I’m not sure I’ll go. It’s a nice day and next month I’ll be out of town and in winter, I won’t want to go, so it’s my last chance till spring. . . . we’ll see.

Well, with the exception of the Tinyfix Bike Gang Alley Cat race last month. I felt quite welcome there and had a great time. It could be because I was there with friends.

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2012 by in Taking the day off and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

